Diary

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 

Monday 5 September  – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Half Term  – Friday 21 October – Friday 28 October 2016

PD Days    

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

 

 Spring Term

Thursday 5 January – Friday 31 March 2017

Half Term – Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2017

PD Day – Wednesday  4 January 2017

 

Summer Term 

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term – Monday 29 May – Monday 5 June 2017

PD Day – Monday 5 June 2017

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term – Friday 20th October – Friday 27th 2017

PD Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

PD day

Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term – Monday 28 May – Monday 4 June 2018

PD Day

Monday 4 June 2018

 

 

Skip to toolbar