Diary

 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term – Friday 20th October – Friday 27th 2017

PD Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

PD day

Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half term – Monday 28 May – Monday 4 June 2018

PD Day

Monday 4 June 2018

 

TERM DATES

2018-2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

Autumn Term

 

Starts                         Friday 7 September 2018

PD Days – Wednesday 5 September & Thursday 6 September

 

Half Term                 Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

PD Day – Friday 19 October

 

Ends                           Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Christmas                 Thursday 20 December 2018 – Tuesday 1 January 2019

Holiday

 

Spring Term

 

Starts                         Thursday 3 January 2019

PD Day – 2 January

 

Half Term                 Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

 

Ends                           Friday 5 April 2019

 

Spring (Easter)        Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019 (inc. Bank Holidays)

Holiday

 

Summer Term

 

Starts                         Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Half Term                 Monday 27 May (May Bank Holiday) – Friday 31 May 2019

PD Day – Monday 3 June 2019

 

Ends                           Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

* PD Days are Professional Development Days (Teacher Training) and children are NOT in school