Diary

TERM DATES

2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

First day of term     Wednesday 4 September 2019

Staff PD Days – Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Half Term holiday  Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Staff PD Day – Friday 18 October

 

Last day of term     Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Christmas Holiday  Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

 

First day of term     Monday 6 January 2020­­­­­­­­­­­­­________________________________________________________________________

Half Term holiday  Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Last day of term     Friday 3 April 2020

 

Spring (Easter)        Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020 (inc. Bank Holidays)

Holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

 

First day of term     Monday 20 April 2020

 

Half Term holiday  Monday 25 May (May Bank Holiday) – Friday 29 May 2020

 

 

Last day of term     Friday 17 July 2020

Staff PD Days Monday 20 & Tuesday 21 July (disaggregated)

 

* PD Days are Professional Development Days (Teacher Training) and children are NOT in school